Changing or canceling your account

Changing your streaming plan

You can change your streaming plan (upgrade or downgrade) at any time.

  1. Log in to the Customer area.
  2. Click the Services button to view all of your services.
  3. Click on the service you want to change the plan for.
  4. On the left hand menu, select Upgrade/Downgrade.
  5. Select the new plan and click the Choose Product button. The system will calculate the price difference and create an invoice, or add a credit to your account if the new plan is cheaper.

Note: If the new plan is more expensive, an invoice will be issued for the price difference. Until the invoice is paid, no further account modifications (change plan or limits) will be possible.

Extending account limits

Apart from changing a streaming plan, you can change certain account limits like disk space, data transfer or additional encoders.

  1. Log in to the Customer area.
  2. Click the Services button to view all of your services.
  3. Click on the service you want to upgrade the limits for.
  4. On the left-hand menu, select Upgrade/Downgrade Options.
  5. Change the limits and click the Continue button.

Note: If the new limits are higher, an invoice will be issued for the price difference. Until the invoice is paid, no further account modifications (change plan or limits) will be possible.

If the new limits are lower, a credit will be added to your account.

Canceling the service

In order to cancel the service, please follow these steps:

  1. Log in to the Customer area.
  2. Click the Services button to view all of your services.
  3. Click on the service you want to cancel.
  4. On the left-hand menu, select Request Cancellation.
  5. Enter the cancellation details (immediate or end of billing cycle) and click the Request Cancallation button.

We’ll process the cancellation request within 24 hours.