Canceling your account

Canceling the service

In order to cancel the service, please follow these steps:

  1. Log in to the Customer area.
  2. Click the Services button to view all of your services.
  3. Click on the service you want to cancel.
  4. On the left-hand menu, select Request Cancellation.
  5. Enter the cancellation details (immediate or end of billing cycle) and click the Request Cancallation button.

We’ll process the cancellation request within 24 hours.